Phasmophobia: Trolling Random Lobbies in Prison - LVL 1102

1 Просмотры
Издатель
I love random lobbies in Phasmophobia! This was one of the most hilarious games I've had in a while. I may or may not have tried to kill This was amazing and it still makes me laugh looking back. I hope you enjoy it just as much as I did! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
Join the community discord:
Категория
Новости шоу-бизнеса
Комментариев нет.